2015 GOLF SHOW SCHEDULE


During the winter, Maple Hill Golf hits the road and brings the savings to you. Golf shows in Illinois, Ohio, Indiana, and our very own Michigan give us the opportunity to deliver the best selection of new and closeout equipment at the lowest prices right in your own back yard. We are frequently the largest golf equipment retailer at these shows, bringing truckloads of inventory with the hopes of saving you money and leaving with a lot less than we brought. The schedule is subject to change, so please check back often during the show season to make sure you have the most recent show dates, times, and locations. We frequently have discount tickets available for shows, too, so please feel free to contact us two or three weeks before the show dates to see if any are available.

Thanks for shopping with us. We look forward to seeing you at the shows!

Cornerstone - Golf Liquidation

VIP SALE - Friday, January 16 (9:00 am - 10:00am)

Friday, January 16 (11:00 am - 7:00pm)
Saturday, January 17 (10:00 am - 4:00pm)

Cornerstone University
1001 E. Beltline Ave. NE
Grand Rapids, Michigan 49525

FREE PASS >
 
Cornerstone University
DIRECTIONS ►

West Michigan Golf Show

Friday, February 13 (2:00 pm - 9:00pm)
Saturday, February 14 (10:00 am - 7:00pm)
Sunday, February 15 (10:00 am - 5:00pm)

DeVos Place
303 Monroe Ave. NW
Grand Rapids, Michigan 49503
 
DeVos Place
DIRECTIONS ►

Toledo Golf Show

Friday, February 20 (5:00 pm - 8:00pm)
Saturday, February 21 (9:00 am - 6:00pm)
Sunday, February 22 (10:00 am - 4:00pm)

Sylvania-Tam- O-Shanter Center
7060 Sylvania Ave.
Sylvania, Ohio 43560
 
Sylvania
DIRECTIONS ►

South Bend - Golf Liquidation

Saturday, February 21 (10:00 am - 5:00pm)
Sunday, February 22 (10:00 am - 3:00pm)

Century Center
120 South Saint Joseph Street.
South Bend, Indiana 46601
 
Century Center
DIRECTIONS ►

Chicago Golf Show

Friday, February 27 (Hours TBD)
Saturday,February 28(Hours TBD)
Sunday, March 1 (Hours TBD)

Donald E. Stephens Convention Center
5555 N. River Road
Rosemont, Illinois 60018
 
Donald E.
DIRECTIONS ►

The Michigan Golf Show

Friday, March 6 (2:00 pm - 8:00pm)
Saturday, March 7(9:00 am - 7:00pm)
Sunday, March 8 (10:00 am - 5:00pm)

Suburban Collection Showplace
46100 Grand River
Novi, Michigan 48374

 
Suburban
DIRECTIONS ►

Southwest Michigan Golf Show

Friday, March 13 (Hours TBD)
Saturday, March 14 (Hours TBD)
Sunday, March 15 (Hours TBD)

Kalamazoo County Expo Center
2900 Lake St.
Kalamazoo, Michigan 49048

 
Kalamazoo County
DIRECTIONS ►

Muskegon - Golf Liquidation

Thursday, March 26 (4:00pm - 8:00pm)
Friday, March 27 (10:00am - 7:00pm)
Saturday, March 28 (10:00pm - 6:00pm)

Sherman Bowling Center
1531 W. Sherman Blvd.
Muskegon, Michigan 49441

 
Sherman Bowling Center
DIRECTIONS ►

Have a question? Contact Us

Maple Hill Golf  5555 Ivanrest Ave. SW | Grandville, Michigan 49509

Under Armour Men's Asset Golf Polo
Current Promotions Closeout Golf Gear Make Us An Offer Maple Hill Gift Cards Maple Hill 
Value Bin Shop by Golf 
Brand Treetops Promotion Demo Day Schedule

The Launch Kitchen - CLICK HERE

Treetops - Sizzlin' Hot Deal

Powered by PDshop & Asp.Net
ASP.NET Shopping Cart Software